Sledeon proudly announces the release of the NIGHT VISION ep on January 24th 2020! Additionally a music video for the song ‘Night Vision’ will be released that day. The EP will be available on all music streaming platforms and as a physical release.

The EP features the following four tracks:
1. Night Vision
2. The Suffering
3. Serenade of the Dead
4. Guide Me
Follow our social media for more updates about our songs in the coming weeks!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *